Farm Finance

​​​​The Australian Government’s Farm Finance program has four me​asures which aim to build the ongoing financial resilience of farm businesses:

The Farm Finance Concessional Loans Scheme is available in Queensland, New South Wales, Victoria, South Australia, Western Australia, the Northern Territory and Tasmania.

The application closing date has been extended until 30 June 2015 in all jurisdictions.

Media releases​

Last reviewed:
14 May 2015